Prize Fellows 2018

Our 2018 Prize Fellows

Tom Baden_Lister Fellow

Dr Tom Baden,
University of Sussex

Amanda Sferruzzi-Perri

Dr Amanda Sferruzzi-Perri,
University of Cambridge

Mark Dodding

Mark Dodding,
University of Bristol

Rebecca Corrigan

Dr Rebecca Corrigan,
University of Sheffield

Joseph Marsh

Dr Joseph Marsh,
University of Edinburgh

Matthew Hepworth

Dr Matthew Hepworth,
University of Manchester

Yanlan Mao

Dr Yanlan Mao,
Medical Research Council-University College London